May 2024
28 29 30 1
Cemetery Commission Cemetery Commission
Cemetery Commission
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:00 PM
Planning Commission Planning Commission
Planning Commission
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at 9:30 PM
2
Library Trustees - Workshop Library Trustees - Workshop
Library Trustees - Workshop
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 2:30 PM to
Thursday, May 2, 2024 at 3:30 PM
3 4
Springfield Conservation Committee - at Springfield Hospital Parking Lot Springfield Conservation Committee - at Springfield Hospital Parking Lot
Springfield Conservation Committee - at Springfield Hospital Parking Lot
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 11:30 AM to
Saturday, May 4, 2024 at 1:30 PM
5 6 7 8
Library Trustees Library Trustees
Library Trustees
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 at 7:00 PM
9
Board of Civil Authority - Election Board of Civil Authority - Election
Board of Civil Authority - Election
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 4:30 PM to
Thursday, May 9, 2024 at 5:00 PM
10 11
12 13
Springfield Selectboard Springfield Selectboard
Springfield Selectboard
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 6:00 PM to
Monday, May 13, 2024 at 9:00 PM
14
Springfield Housing Authority (at Westview) Springfield Housing Authority (at Westview)
Springfield Housing Authority (at Westview)
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 8:05 AM to
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 9:00 AM
Development Review Board Development Review Board
Development Review Board
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 6:30 PM to
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 at 8:30 PM
15
Long-Term Capital Planning Committee Long-Term Capital Planning Committee
Long-Term Capital Planning Committee
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 2:00 PM to
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 at 3:30 PM
16
Springfield Trails & Rural Economy Committee Springfield Trails & Rural Economy Committee
Springfield Trails & Rural Economy Committee
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Thursday, May 16, 2024 at 7:00 PM
17 18
Conservation Committee Conservation Committee
Conservation Committee
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 11:30 AM to
Saturday, May 18, 2024 at 1:30 PM
19 20 21 22 23
Airport Commission Airport Commission
Airport Commission
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 5:00 PM to
Thursday, May 23, 2024 at 6:30 PM
24 25
26 27
Memorial Day holiday - TOWN OFFICES CLOSED Memorial Day holiday - TOWN OFFICES CLOSED
Memorial Day holiday - TOWN OFFICES CLOSED
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 8:00 AM to
Monday, May 27, 2024 at 4:30 PM
28
Inclusion Committee Inclusion Committee
Inclusion Committee
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 5:30 PM to
Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at 7:00 PM
29 30 31 1