Mount Ascutney Regional Commission

Telephone: 802.674.9201
Fax: 802.674.5711
General Email: 
ctitus@marcvt.org

Postal Address

Post Office Box 320
Ascutney, VT 05030

Physical Address

Ascutney Professional Building
38 Ascutney Park Road, Ascutney, VT


 Jason Rasmussen, AICP, Executive Director

• jrasmussen@marcvt.org or extension #112
• Advocates for the Region and its towns
• Act 248 and Act 250 development review
• Brownfields, transportation and economic development
• Community development

Thomas Kennedy, AICP, Director of Community Development
• tkennedy@marcvt.org or extension#115
• Land use planning
• Act 248 and Act 250 development review
• Energy planning
• Project management
• Transportation planning
Allison Hopkins, AICP,  Senior Planner
• ahopkins@marcvt.org or extension #113
• Emergency management
• Natural resource and land use planning
• Brownfields
• Economic Development
Cindy Ingersoll, Community Development Specialist
• cingersoll@marcvt.org or extension #118
• Community Development
• Water Quality Planning
Chris Yurek, Assistant Planner
• cyurek@marcvt.org or extension #119
• Water Quality Planning
• Transportation fieldwork
Mary O'Brien, Recycling Coordinator
• mobrien@marcvt.org  or ext 120
Hamilton Gillett, Recycling Outreach Coordinator
• hgillett@marcvt.org or ext 111
Cynthia Porter,  Financial Administrator
•  cporter@marcvt.org or extension #114
Rachel Scudder, Planner
•  rscudder@marcvt.org or extension #116
Chris Titus, Administrative Assistant
• ctitus@marcvt.org or extension #110
Joanne Jackson, Bookkeeper